AbdulRazaq Appoints 16 Development Officers for Kwara LGs

Gov. AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq of Kwara has approved the appointment of 16 local government area development officers (LGA-DOs).

A statement issued by the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Rafiu Ajakaye, said that the appointments were with immediate effect.

The statement listed the names of the LGA-DOs to include: Adisa Jimoh Olarewaju (Asa Local Government); Asaburu Mora (Baruten); Mohammed Likpata (Edu); Ajiboye Yemisi (Ekiti); Ayanshola Benjamin (Ifelodun); Ajao Omotayo Garba (Ilorin East) and Yisa Ayodeji (Ilorin South).

Others are Abdullahi Ajia (Ilorin West); Awodiji Felix (Irepodun); Dr Sarah Oloyede (Isin); Salihu Yakub (Kaiama); Sulu Agnes (Moro); Abass Damilola (Offa); Taye Babalola (Oke Ero); Oladipo Adeoye (Oyun) and Fatimah Jiyah (Patigi).

Shettima in Kebbi to Inaugurate Pilgrim’s flight to Saudi Arabia


Previous articleTETFund Earmarks N1bn for Hostel Construction in 12 Schools
Next articleNigeria’s Inflation Rate Runs Wild, Jumps to 33.69%
MarketForces Africa, a Financial News Media Platform for Strategic Opinions about Economic Policies, Strategy & Corporate Analysis from today's Leading Professionals, Equity Analysts, Research Experts, Industrialists and, Entrepreneurs on the Risk and Opportunities Surrounding Industry Shaping Businesses and Ideas.